fantasy football bold predictions sleepers breakouts iheart radio the fantasy football show

The NEW SleeperU.com is here... Check it out!

Playoff challenge 🏈(SleeperU.com) annual league🏈

13»

Comments

• Yep - I have all Packers and Bills and like you didn’t trust the Bills RB situation. Unfortunately, I chose D Henry. 👎

• swampiesswampies Posts: 4,862

Yep - I have all Packers and Bills and like you didn’t trust the Bills RB situation. Unfortunately, I chose D Henry. 👎

I had Henry in my lineup then changed it right before the game started, something like my gut knew something I didn’t
    (I'm not a expert but I did stay at a Holiday Inn Express last night!)
    SleeperU Forum Moderator
    USA
  • troyg97troyg97 Posts: 36
    I am Troyg97, and also DAWGPOUND in SleeperU dynasty, sorry if anyone was confused from Polamalyourass haha.
    troyg97 said:

I am Troyg97, and also DAWGPOUND in SleeperU dynasty, sorry if anyone was confused from Polamalyourass haha.

Lol
    SleeperU Forum Moderator
    USA
  • CoolHandCoolHand Posts: 8,718
    Iceman said:

Because you guys decided to start bunch of players playing this weekend. Someone like me is near bottom cause I started a lot of Chiefs/Packers players. I feel they will be in the Super Bowl and I'll get 4 times the points that week I was near bottom rankings last year first couple weeks and then took off weeks 3-4.

If all goes to plan I'll have Kamara for the next 2 weeks and then have to grab a Chiefs RB for Super Bowl. So all my players earning ×2 next week and hopefully all x3 points for week 3 and all but one player x4 for Super Bowl.

Yep, that's the way to do it, all chips in on the 2 teams you think will be in the Super Bowl...
    Unless I already have the super bowl selected... 😉🤷‍♂️😂
  • IcemanIceman Posts: 7,560
    correctamundo!! =)
  • wickerkat1212wickerkat1212 Posts: 2,635