fantasy football bold predictions sleepers breakouts iheart radio the fantasy football show

The NEW SleeperU.com is here... Check it out!

SuperRookie Rankings Updated

SmittySmitty Posts: 9,492
https://sleeperu.com/rankings/super-rookie/

This has just the first wave of rookies added... so know the mid-range rookies (2021 rookies that are outside the top group that are likely 1-3 round picks in the real NFL Draft.

Enjoy the beta roll out.
- Smitty
SleeperU.com

Comments

• IcemanIceman Posts: 7,560
    I know it is early and will not mention names here, the QB's seem to have 1 in particular missing from the ranks all together....
  • swampiesswampies Posts: 4,862
    Way to early for this! To many variables imo
    (I'm not a expert but I did stay at a Holiday Inn Express last night!)
    SleeperU Forum Moderator
    USA
  • SmittySmitty Posts: 9,492
    Iceman said:

I know it is early and will not mention names here, the QB's seem to have 1 in particular missing from the ranks all together....

Jones? Not sure why he wasn't showing. He's up. He and Fields are = to me right now, but we shall see.

I'll add more rookies this week.
    - Smitty
    SleeperU.com
    swampies said:

No way, we just adapt and adjust once we get more info. :) Plus, believe it or not, i have members that draft now and this month. Lots of dynasty startups occur in Jan-Mar. I can only do my best before all the 'variables' change everything, though, yes sir.
    - Smitty
    SleeperU.com
  • IcemanIceman Posts: 7,560
    Smitty said:

Iceman said:

Jones? Not sure why he wasn't showing. He's up. He and Fields are = to me right now, but we shall see.

I'll add more rookies this week.
    My Bad, the guy I am thinking of is an underclassman and expected to declare....
  • Doobie_SnacksDoobie_Snacks Posts: 4,847
    Smitty said:

swampies said: