fantasy football bold predictions sleepers breakouts iheart radio the fantasy football show

Who are the Top Win-A-League RBs for 2020?

🦠Smitty on Corona..🦠

12346»

Comments

• BOOM!!!

So happy for you...but please return to normalcy gradually

12 Team PPR Dynasty
    QB, 2 RB, 3 WR, Flex RB/WR/TE

Wentz, Tannehill
    S Barkley, J Jacobs, C Carson, R Freeman, Dobbins
    AJ Brown, T Hill, C Kupp, DJ Chark, Lamb, Jefferson
    Kelce, Higbee
  • Sorry, I couldn't hear you because I was out licking doorknobs :p ;)
  • swampiesswampies Posts: 4,218

Sorry, I couldn't hear you because I was out licking doorknobs :p ;)

😂
    (I'm not a expert but I did stay at a Holiday Inn Express last night!)
    SleeperU Forum Moderator
    USA
  • rabidbucfanrabidbucfan Posts: 4,746
    very good @WeekendWarriors
    "The only place success comes before work is the dictionary" ~Vince Lombardi
    Mod - Sleeper U
  • All clear! :) After a clarification from the doctor, I had counted a couple of days as fever that actually qualified as fever free. So we are released from quarantine and are considered recovered and clear. So hopefully, like most other virus like it, we should now have immunity. It may take a couple weeks to get back to 100% and be considered for being able to donate plasma but I'm excited to be able to leave the house and go for a drive, get gas for my lawn mower, run to the store if we need something, etc. :)

AWESOME!!! Glad to hear it @WeekendWarriors

• farfromhomefarfromhome Posts: 1,881
    A sleeper u sad story with a happy ending....so happy for you and family...
  • Thanks folk, appreciate the support and kind thoughts. We are thankful for our blessings. Stay well everyone, stay positive.
  • IcemanIceman Posts: 6,048
    Great news.....
  • swampiesswampies Posts: 4,218

Stay well everyone, stay positive.