fantasy football bold predictions sleepers breakouts iheart radio the fantasy football show

Join me 1 HOUR before SUN Kickoff (1pm EST) on my YOUTUBE Show... Ask questions live!

SleeperU the Best!

OCV18OCV18 Posts: 351
edited December 2 in TheFantasyFootballShow
I have used this Service from infancy. I played Division 1 College Football in the 80's. I went to Camp with the LA Raiders yes a long time ago Head Coach Art Shell. I played Arena Football Sacramento Attack for Joe Kapp. I am a HS Football Coach in California. I know Football but still seek advice from Sleeper and the Gentleman on this Forumn. Russ and Smitty have won me Fantasy Championships. I had a 22 Game Fantasy Winning Streak spanning 2 Seasons. This Season I was 3-4 when I paid $29. I am now 9-4 and won that money back by winning the Division. Thanks Russ, Smitty and Sleeper Forumns Good Luck in the Playoffs!

Comments

• rabidbucfanrabidbucfan Posts: 4,455
    Great stuff 😀
    "The only place success comes before work is the dictionary" ~Vince Lombardi
    Mod - Sleeper U
  • what high school?
    12 Team PPR Dynasty
    QB, 2 RB, 3 WR, Flex RB/WR/TE

Wentz,
    S Barkley, J Jacobs, C Carson, R Freeman
    AJ Brown, C Davis, T Hill, J Doctson, C Kupp, A Isabella, D Cain, A Callaway
    Kelce, V McDonald, Gesicki
    3 2020 1sts

• OCV18OCV18 Posts: 351
    Mission Viejo High School
  • SmittySmitty Posts: 8,572
    OCV18 said: