fantasy football bold predictions sleepers breakouts iheart radio the fantasy football show

Join me 1 HOUR before SUN Kickoff (1pm EST) on my YOUTUBE Show... Ask questions live!

Current Rankings ?

Comments

• swampiesswampies Posts: 3,811
    edited November 6
    1. Christian McCaffrey (confirmed)
    2. Dalvin Cook (confirmed)
    3. Barkley (confirmed)
    4. Ezekiel Elliott (confirmed)
    5. Austin Ekeler ?
    6. Chubb ?
    7. Carson?
    8. Fournette ?
    9. Aaron Jones ?
    (I'm not a expert but I did stay at a Holiday Inn Express last night!)
    SleeperU Forum Moderator
    USA
    If you see a “?” Please speck up agree or disagree then we can move on
    SleeperU Forum Moderator
    USA
  • I like elliot as number 4 RB
  • HellAtlanticHellAtlantic Posts: 1,038
    I 2nd the nominations for Carson at 7 and Fournette at 8.
    Should Jones move backwards or stay?
    SleeperU Forum Moderator
    USA
    I feel we should move him back. Outside of that monster game against Dallas (4TDs) he hasn’t necessarily been a world beater.
  • WTCMWTCM Posts: 11,497
    Out of all the remaining backs I feel safest to play Zeke to get me good consistent production. Fournette and Carson only gives me yardage on the ground. Jones might be the only guy to touch Zeke, but he has Jamaal to deal with steals.
    I'm an asshole from:
    Montreal, Canada  image
    Also creator of this:
  • tmoneytmoney Posts: 850
    Why is Jacobs not too 5?
  • Doobie_SnacksDoobie_Snacks Posts: 2,449
    edited November 6
    tmoney said:

Why is Jacobs not too 5?

Very good question. These rankings going to change so much before next season starts
    Winning Fantasy Football Championships is easier without pants on.
  • OdellBeckhamSrOdellBeckhamSr Posts: 3,102
    I think we can all agree Ekeler is not in the conversation for dynasty but he is currently producing Top 5. Obvious that will change.