fantasy football bold predictions sleepers breakouts iheart radio the fantasy football show

Join me 1 HOUR before SUN Kickoff on my YOUTUBE Show... Ask questions live!

🏍🏍🏍🏍Devin Motor Singletary 🏍🏍🏍🏍

SmittySmitty Posts: 8,464
edited April 27 in Rookies

- Smitty
SleeperU.com

Comments

• swampiesswampies Posts: 3,690
    Even better that he’s not on top of people’s list, makes it easier stealing candy from a baby
    (I'm not a expert but I did stay at a Holiday Inn Express last night!)
    SleeperU Forum Moderator
    USA
  • DAXDAX Posts: 1,633
    landing spot was perfect for him. he has two old men in front of him. give him a few weeks to get into the groove of the nfl then take over when his talent wildly overshadows theirs.

• LocalKineLocalKine Posts: 1,026
    Rookie year Alvin Kamara of 2019. He'll be invisible for 6-10 weeks and then the boom comes.
    10-team, non-PPR, start 1 QB, 2 RB, 3 WR, 1 FLEX, 1 TE.
    2019 keepers: QB Patrick Mahomes, RB Todd Gurley, RB Ezekiel Elliott, RB Dalvin Cook, RB Kerryon Johnson, WR Odell Beckham, WR Mike Evans, WR N'Keal Harry
  • farfromhomefarfromhome Posts: 1,641
    Choo Choo.. I have pick 3 in two drafts. He is my target in both
  • wickerkat1212wickerkat1212 Posts: 1,845
    I wonder what the ADP of Singletary will be? Pre-draft he was going in the 14-29 range.
    D3:
    QB—Roethlisberger, Mariota, Allen, Tannehill, Rudolph
    RB—EE, Cohen, Henry, EMcGuire, JSamuels, Pollard, Adams
    WR—MThomas, Diggs, Harry, Hardman, Zay, Amendola, Meredith, Chark
    TE—Burton, Doyle, Knox, Jonnu, Shaheen
    PK—Zuerlain
    DEF—Ravens

D4:
    QB—Watson, Winston, Fitzpatrick
    RB—Conner, Cohen, Howard, DWilliams, JSamuels, Snell, CEdmonds, JJackson
    WR—Hill, Allen, Golladay, Jeffery, Amendola, Miller, Cain, Dorsett, Perriman
    TE—Olsen, IThomas, Gesicki, McDonald, Waller
    PK—Gostkowski
    DEF—Rams, Jags
    Not much buzz about him lately. I rewatched his highlights. . I luv this dude....