fantasy football bold predictions sleepers breakouts iheart radio the fantasy football show

Join me 1 HOUR before SUN Kickoff on my YOUTUBE Show... Ask questions live!

Possible trade in the making? Non ppr

swampiesswampies Posts: 3,690
Does Melvin Gordon and his 1.03 pick for my Juju & Golladay and my 2 picks in the 4th round make sense?

I currently have the 1.05 pick as well
Non ppr 6 points per TD
(I'm not a expert but I did stay at a Holiday Inn Express last night!)
SleeperU Forum Moderator
USA

Comments

• WTCMWTCM Posts: 11,186
    I would consider it if you knew you could land Harry. You'll be able to draft a Singletary, or maybe Hendy at the 1.05
    I'm an asshole from:
    Montreal, Canada  image
    Also creator of this:
  • IcemanIceman Posts: 4,865
    Another consideration is if you think Gordon will be a Charger in the foreseeable future, For a dynasty trade you are giving up two young guys who have proven they can play in the league and will be featured in they're respective offenses for a 26 year old back in a contract year and a lottery ticket.... What is going on with Gurley is not encouraging teams to make RB's top of the market guys. I would pass on this personally.
  • chuckeycharleschuckeycharles Posts: 6,030
    @swampies

No-PPR makes me lean to the Gordon side. Roster and starting reqs would impact my decision
    10 Team Dynasty - All TDs = 6 / PassingYd = .04 / Rushing-ReceivingYd = .10 / No-PPR / No Bonus
    - - - - - - - - - - - Starting requirements = QB - RB - RB/WR - WR - WR/TE - TE - DST - K
    QB - Wilson, J. Allen, Stafford, Haskins, Minshew / RB - Saquon, Zeke, Kamara, D.Cook, Samuels, Mattison, Pollard, J.Hill
    WR - Hopkins, M.Thomas, AJG, Godwin, M.Williams, AJBrown, Chark / TE - OJ.Howard, M.Andrews. Dissly, Hockenson, Gesicki,
    DST - Ravens, Vikings / K - Lutz
    12 Team Dynasty - TDs = 4-6 / PassingYd 25=1 / Rushing-ReceivingYd 10=1 / PPR / Bonus 3 at 300-100