fantasy football bold predictions sleepers breakouts roku-amazon-tv-49-inch macbook pro amazon Blue-Yetti-USB-Mic 25-inch-lg-ultra-wide-monitor

Game of thrones

Comments

• swampiesswampies Posts: 3,414
    So who is killing who next?
    (I'm not a expert but I did stay at a Holiday Inn Express last night!)
    SleeperU Forum Moderator
    USA
    SleeperU Forum Moderator
    USA
  • farfromhomefarfromhome Posts: 1,152
    This episode was a let down.. Especially after last weeks..couple things:

Maybe it's cause I'm a crusty combat army veteran. You just had the biggest military victory in mankinds history. Forget the fact that it was time to let your soldiers take a month off to eat, drink, enjoy women. I can get over that. Onward to what could be the last battle to unite the kingdoms. Your first move is to have Danny and her two dragons blindly charge in head first? It's called a scout. Your scout would have told u good info on what was awaiting.

Those dragon killer giant crossbows were just made. We know that for fact. Now cersie's man toy is an Olympic champion at using them? Stop it.

Cersei has done some very very bad non honorable things since season one. She finally had most of her enemies gathered in short range. ..danny and tyrion are 1 and 2 on her list...she had dragon killer giant crossbows lined up. She doesn't just slaughter them all and deal with the resulting drama after they are dead?

Danny's great idea to secure her dream as the ruler of the seven kingdoms is to suggest jon keep his identity a secret? Like a 7th grade school girl secret? That was lame and hard to watch.

Jon gives ghost away? Uh... Wtf

Wasn't a big fan of this episode. Hated the writing in key spots.
    So what castle was that where they confronted each other? That sure wasn’t Kings landing! It was in the desert, Kings Landing is surrounded by water correct?
    SleeperU Forum Moderator
    USA
  • CoolHandCoolHand Posts: 6,938