fantasy football bold predictions sleepers breakouts roku-amazon-tv-49-inch macbook pro amazon Blue-Yetti-USB-Mic 25-inch-lg-ultra-wide-monitor

Norte dame cathedral on fire

swampiesswampies Posts: 3,234

I know a lot have you have been in Paris.
So terrible sad 😞 to see on such a Holy Week.
(I'm not a expert but I did stay at a Holiday Inn Express last night!)
SleeperU Forum Moderator
USA

Comments

• swampiesswampies Posts: 3,234
    @GuinnessIsGoodForYou I know you were there once
    SleeperU Forum Moderator
    USA
  • IcemanIceman Posts: 4,217
    A giant piece(s) of history that can never be replaced, miraculously survived WW2.
  • rabidbucfanrabidbucfan Posts: 3,333
    Wow
    "The only place success comes before work is the dictionary" ~Vince Lombardi
    Mod - Sleeper U
  • DAXDAX Posts: 1,327
    looks like they were doing some renovations to it. i wonder what happened. awful to see a historic building ruined.
  • farfromhomefarfromhome Posts: 995
    Been there... Loved it... Tragedy... God's wrath.... It's time
  • chuckeycharleschuckeycharles Posts: 5,285
    ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
    10 Team Dynasty - All TDs = 6 / PassingYd = .04 / Rushing-ReceivingYd = .10 / No-PPR / No Bonus
    - - - - - - - - - - - Starting requirements = QB - RB - RB/WR - WR - WR/TE - TE - DST - K
    QB - Wilson, Luck, J. Allen, Carr, Rosen / RB - Zeke, Kamara, DJ, Bell, D.Cook, Samuels, Guice, L.Miller, D.Foreman
    WR - Hopkins, M.Thomas, AJG, A.Miller, Godwin, M.Williams, Foster / TE - Gronk, Gesicki, OJHoward, JonnuSmith
    DST - Ravens, Vikings / K - Lutz
    12 Team Dynasty - TDs = 4-6 / PassingYd 25=1 / Rushing-ReceivingYd 10=1 / PPR / Bonus 3 at 300-100
    - - - - - - - - - - - Starting requirements = QB - 2RB - 3WR - 1TE - 1FlexRWT - DST - K
    QB - Cousins, Trubisky, Darnold / RB - DJ, Ingram, K.Johnson, A.Jones, Crowell, JamaalWilliams, M.Davis