fantasy football bold predictions sleepers breakouts iheart radio the fantasy football show

Subscribe to The Fantasy Football Show.

The Masters

swampiesswampies Posts: 3,436

Ok I heard that someone has made a Bet before the Masters started on Tiger Woods who was a 14-1 odds of winning. His bet was $85,000 if he won. I do believe the pay out would be something like over a million dollars. I would love to Tiger win and see that get paid for having the balls to throw out that kind of money.
(I'm not a expert but I did stay at a Holiday Inn Express last night!)
SleeperU Forum Moderator
USA

Comments

• OdellBeckhamSrOdellBeckhamSr Posts: 2,896
    The Masters is phenominal. Great tournament.

• chuckeycharleschuckeycharles Posts: 5,609
    Golf is a walk through a beautiful park... SPOILED BY A LITTLE WHITE BALL.

Gave up the game because I could not play and practice often enough to get as good as I thought I should be.

Replaced golf with roller hockey with young men young enough to be my sons. The hockey "club" is roughly shaped the same way AND you can hit people with it.

That said, I will have the Masters on this afternoon while I am working on my tax extensions.

GO TIGER!
    10 Team Dynasty - All TDs = 6 / PassingYd = .04 / Rushing-ReceivingYd = .10 / No-PPR / No Bonus
    - - - - - - - - - - - Starting requirements = QB - RB - RB/WR - WR - WR/TE - TE - DST - K
    QB - Wilson, Luck, J. Allen, Carr, Rosen / RB - Zeke, Kamara, DJ, Bell, D.Cook, Samuels, Guice, L.Miller, D.Foreman
    WR - Hopkins, M.Thomas, AJG, A.Miller, Godwin, M.Williams, Foster / TE - Gronk, Gesicki, OJHoward, JonnuSmith
    DST - Ravens, Vikings / K - Lutz
    12 Team Dynasty - TDs = 4-6 / PassingYd 25=1 / Rushing-ReceivingYd 10=1 / PPR / Bonus 3 at 300-100
    - - - - - - - - - - - Starting requirements = QB - 2RB - 3WR - 1TE - 1FlexRWT - DST - K
    QB - Cousins, Trubisky, Darnold / RB - DJ, Ingram, K.Johnson, A.Jones, Crowell, JamaalWilliams, M.Davis, D.Harris, R.Armstead, A.Barnes