fantasy football bold predictions sleepers breakouts iheart radio the fantasy football show

Subscribe to The Fantasy Football Show.

How would you tier these TE’s

swampiesswampies Posts: 3,434
Jared Cook
David Njoku
Evan Engram
Hunter Henry
(I'm not a expert but I did stay at a Holiday Inn Express last night!)
SleeperU Forum Moderator
USA

Comments

• WTCMWTCM Posts: 10,161
    Engram

Njoku
    Henry
    Cook

The later three are very interchangeable imo.
    I'm an asshole from:
    Montreal, Canada  image
    Also creator of this:
  • farfromhomefarfromhome Posts: 1,275
    Good question... I think tight end is deeper than I can remember...id like include oj Howard for discussion... He is in that range

Evan engram.. Oj Howard.... Dead heat for me

David njoku... Sky's the limit
    Hunter Henry....health only concern

Jared Cook... Still not sold

• Whos_Ur_DoggieWhos_Ur_Doggie Posts: 4,553
    Jared Cook - He went 68-896-6 with 101 targets in OAK. He's now receiving passes from one of the best QB's ever. I'll buy for a year or two. :)

David Njoku - He went 56-639-4 with 89 targets in 2018. Cleveland has added OBJ and Hunt to their offense so I just don't see how his breakout year is ahead of him. I'll pass.....

Evan Engram - Has the opportunity to break out in 2019 in my opinion but he still has to deal with Eli's regression. We'll see....

Hunter Henry - I really like the kid but I need to see him stay on the field and off IR.
    SleeperU Forum Moderator
  • swampiesswampies Posts: 3,434

Jared Cook - He went 68-896-6 with 101 targets in OAK. He's now receiving passes from one of the best QB's ever. I'll buy for a year or two. :)

David Njoku - He went 56-639-4 with 89 targets in 2018. Cleveland has added OBJ and Hunt to their offense so I just don't see how his breakout year is ahead of him. I'll pass.....

Evan Engram - Has the opportunity to break out in 2019 in my opinion but he still has to deal with Eli's regression. We'll see....