fantasy football bold predictions sleepers breakouts fantasy football rankings cheat sheets 2018 fantasy football articles, predictions, sleepers fantasy football bold predictions sleepers breakouts

Due to upgrades, you MAY need to RESET YOUR PASSWORD in order to login. Email Me if having issues!

Divisional Round Playoffs Thread

SMFFCNSMFFCN Posts: 1,734
What game(s) are you most looking forward to?

Personally, I'm caught in the Nick Foles magic and hope they pull out another win against the Saints. No love for either team, I just love the thought of Foles coming back in and possibly repeating last years magic run.

Comments

• IcemanIceman Posts: 3,804
    Looking forward to seeing if this is the year the chargers make it to the SB, all on the road through the playoffs.
  • swampiesswampies Posts: 3,024
    edited January 12
    I think the
    Pats Chiefs Saints and Cowboys
    Will win this weekend
    I Just want to see KC in the SB
    (I'm not a expert but I did stay at a Holiday Inn Express last night!)
    SleeperU Forum Moderator
    USA
  • CoolHandCoolHand Posts: 6,684
    Rooting for Rivers to win a ring!!
    CoolHand said:

That would very cool, he is probably the one QB that truly deserves a ring with they he had played over his career!
    SleeperU Forum Moderator
    USA
  • SMFFCNSMFFCN Posts: 1,734
    Iceman said:

Looking forward to seeing if this is the year the chargers make it to the SB, all on the road through the playoffs.

CoolHand said:

This would be awesome too! I hate to say someone "deserves" a ring but he's a close as it gets for me. I would LOVE to watch filthy Phil walk away with some hardware!
  • I want Andy Reid to win a ring as head coach. He has lost a son. Has had to deal with his other two in Jail. No Parent should ever have to bury a child. If not Andy Reid then I want Phillip Rivers to win a ring.

Today's game I turn on the TV and see it snowing in KC.....Love me some weather games!