fantasy football bold predictions sleepers breakouts smitty fantasy football goes live for 24 hours

View Replay of the Live 24 Hour+ Stream!

I finally cut the cable

swampiesswampies Posts: 3,101
After our promotion ended with optimum I found out we’d be paying $218 a month. Ah no thank you!!!
So I just got Hulu and connected with Alexa so I now have voice control. Everyone is happy now!! Wish I did it sooner
(I'm not a expert but I did stay at a Holiday Inn Express last night!)
SleeperU Forum Moderator
USA

Comments

• CoolHandCoolHand Posts: 6,699
    swampies said:

After our promotion ended with optimum I found out we’d be paying $218 a month. Ah no thank you!!!
    So I just got Hulu and connected with Alexa so I now have voice control. Everyone is happy now!! Wish I did it sooner

Holy smokes! I just went back to Xfinity (Comcast) after having DirectTV Now (streaming tv). Got a deal of $119 for triple play ( up to 400MB download speed, also includes Netflix, Showtime, and Starz) locked in for 2 years.... after that, I’ll play the game again.
  • swampiesswampies Posts: 3,101
    Yeah it’s seem they’ll rape anyone who doesn’t know any better. At least my Cosby juice finally wore off, lol!
    SleeperU Forum Moderator
    USA
  • SMFFCNSMFFCN Posts: 1,791
    I'm tempted to switch over... in fact went so far as to call and make the move but DirecTV offered me an upper level package (not the best but reasonably close) for $55/month with no contract. Couldn't turn it down and I'll stick with it for the time being.
  • SmittySmitty Posts: 7,340
    You tube TV is the only way to go. Best TV service on the planet.
    - Smitty
    SleeperU.com
  • G_MenG_Men Posts: 2,356
    edited December 2018
    Smitty said:

I read into that.. it says there’s ads on live broadcasts. What’s that like? Imagine a commercial on the TD throw from Eli to Plaxico?
  • G_Men said:

Smitty said: