fantasy football bold predictions sleepers breakouts iheart radio the fantasy football show

Subscribe to The Fantasy Football Show.

Duke Johnson traded

swampiesswampies Posts: 3,514
edited August 8 in News
Duke Johnson traded to the Texans
Duke Johnson got his wish.

The Browns traded the veteran running back to the Texans, the team announced. NFL Network's Tom Pelissero reported Houston will send Cleveland a fourth-rounder in the 2020 draft that can become a third-rounder, per a source.

(I'm not a expert but I did stay at a Holiday Inn Express last night!)
SleeperU Forum Moderator
USA

Comments

• SMFFCNSMFFCN Posts: 1,902
    swampies said:

The Browns traded the veteran running back to the Texans, the team announced. NFL Network's Tom Pelissero reported Houston will send Cleveland a fourth-rounder in the 2020 draft that can become a third-rounder, per a source.

I wonder if this was in any way already in the works prior to Foreman's release.
  • rabidbucfanrabidbucfan Posts: 4,023
    edited August 8
    Boom goes the Johnson.
    He should be drafted in all ppr leagues now.
    "The only place success comes before work is the dictionary" ~Vince Lombardi
    Mod - Sleeper U
  • the_FULL_effectthe_FULL_effect Posts: 1,639
    I really like Johnson as a late round pick and Chubb feels like he's a good pick Amy time after the the proven Bell cows.
  • boyzballboyzball Posts: 485
    Better for the Texans now!
    In this life you find something to live for and do it. If you can't find nothing to live for then find something or someone to die for dammit. ~ Quote from wise man ~
  • WTCMWTCM Posts: 10,626
    Miller better look out now boy...
    I'm an asshole from:
    Montreal, Canada  image
    Also creator of this:
  • swampiesswampies Posts: 3,514
    SMFFCN said:

swampies said:

I wonder if this was in any way already in the works prior to Foreman's release.