fantasy football bold predictions sleepers breakouts iheart radio the fantasy football show

Subscribe to The Fantasy Football Show.

Derrius Guice Trade ? Thoughts, opinions?

swampiesswampies Posts: 3,436
What do you think about Derrius Guice
for my

Golladay and Hunter Henry?

Non ppr 6td
Can only keep 10 guys before our draft in August

Russell Wilson
Deshaun Watson

Aaron Jones
James White
Peyton Barber

Robert Foster
Kenny Golladay
JuJu Smith-Schuster
Antonio Brown
Antonio Callaway
Josh Gordon
Anthony Miller

Evan Engram
Hunter Henry
David Njoku
Jared Cook
(I'm not a expert but I did stay at a Holiday Inn Express last night!)
SleeperU Forum Moderator
USA

Comments

• DAXDAX Posts: 1,430
    how many players do you have to start?

on face value you have nothing to lose making this trade. golladay is 3rd in the wr pecking order and you're stacked at te.

if you have to start 3wrs it's a bit of a hit.

• PDTDTPDTDT Posts: 571
    I like it, I am big on Guice and await his return
    Cousins, Dalton
    DJohnson, DCook, JHoward
    AJGreen, DHop, SDiggs
    DNjoku
  • Hawk12Hawk12 Posts: 3,315
    Man I like Golladay a lot, and think he just scratched the surface last year.... But non PPR, and your RBs kinda suck, this is a deal I'd trade, and ask for a bit more in return - like a future 2nd that you can turn your 2nd and that 2nd into a future 1st....
  • swampiesswampies Posts: 3,436
    DAX said:

how many players do you have to start?

on face value you have nothing to lose making this trade. golladay is 3rd in the wr pecking order and you're stacked at te.

if you have to start 3wrs it's a bit of a hit.

We roster 20 players after the draft and need to roster at all times 1QB 2RB 3WR 1TE 1K 1DEF
    SleeperU Forum Moderator
    USA