fantasy football bold predictions sleepers breakouts roku-amazon-tv-49-inch macbook pro amazon Blue-Yetti-USB-Mic 25-inch-lg-ultra-wide-monitor

📺JuJu 📺

- Smitty
SleeperU.com

Comments

• I like it!! BELIEVE BABY, BELIEVE!!

• WTCMWTCM Posts: 9,687
    Believe!
    I'm an asshole from:
    Montreal, Canada  image
    Also creator of this:
  • swampiesswampies Posts: 3,234

(I'm not a expert but I did stay at a Holiday Inn Express last night!)
    SleeperU Forum Moderator
    USA
    My question to you @Smitty is would you be so bold as to draft Juju in the late first round of drafts?
    I'm an asshole from:
    Montreal, Canada  image
    Also creator of this:
  • SmittySmitty Posts: 7,513
    WTCM said:

My question to you @Smitty is would you be so bold as to draft Juju in the late first round of drafts?

Nope. That’s leaving no room for the upside imo
    - Smitty
    SleeperU.com
    Plus he’s faking later
    - Smitty
    SleeperU.com
  • farfromhomefarfromhome Posts: 995
    Well... Gonna be interesting watching how defenses play juju without brown... I see juju disappointing owners... I see him finishing in that 10-15 range.... We shall see.... No way I take him in the 1st... Or 2nd.... 3rd seems about where I feel comfortable

Well... Gonna be interesting watching how defenses play juju without brown... I see juju disappointing owners... I see him finishing in that 10-15 range.... We shall see.... No way I take him in the 1st... Or 2nd.... 3rd seems about where I feel comfortable

I highly doubt you see him lasting till the 3rd. He's the WR1 on a strong offence. Ben will want to prove that he doesn't need AB. So the targets will be there. Juju fared very well in AB's absence.
    I'm an asshole from:
    Montreal, Canada  image
    Also creator of this:
  • Whos_Ur_DoggieWhos_Ur_Doggie Posts: 4,322
    WTCM said:

I'm curious.... would you draft JuJu in the 1st?
    SleeperU Forum Moderator

WTCM said: