fantasy football bold predictions sleepers breakouts smitty fantasy football goes live for 24 hours

View Replay of the Live 24 Hour+ Stream!

Wildcard Weekend Thread

2»

Comments

• SMFFCNSMFFCN Posts: 1,791
    I think BAL has to make a switch at this point given the score. Jackson has done nothing to deserve staying in the game and BAL needs to at least make an attempt at sparking some offense.
  • Doobie_SnacksDoobie_Snacks Posts: 570
    edited January 6
    Even the crowed is turning against Jackson and booing when he took the field
    Winning Fantasy Football Championships is easier without pants on. Underwear is optional.
  • swampiesswampies Posts: 3,101
    SMFFCN said:

I think BAL has to make a switch at this point given the score. Jackson has done nothing to deserve staying in the game and BAL needs to at least make an attempt at sparking some offense.

Pure stupidity imo to not put Flacco in,
    (I'm not a expert but I did stay at a Holiday Inn Express last night!)
    SleeperU Forum Moderator
    USA
    Doesn’t Jim H know about participation award
    SleeperU Forum Moderator
    USA
  • Jackson currently has negative two pass yards. The come back starts now! LMAO
    Winning Fantasy Football Championships is easier without pants on. Underwear is optional.
  • IcemanIceman Posts: 4,124
    Nice throw by Jackson for the TD
  • Iceman said:

Nice throw by Jackson for the TD

Easy throw... the corner let the receiver run by thinking he had help over the top.
  • When you havnt moved the ball all game and your QB had negative passing yards you pull him. I'm still shocked
    Well, the Chargers are letting this one slip away.
  • Doobie_SnacksDoobie_Snacks Posts: 570
    edited January 6
    SMFFCN said:

Well, the Chargers are letting this one slip away.

Never understand why Defenses stop doing what got you to where you are in the game... They started playing off and allowing Jackson to make throws
    Well we got a game now!