fantasy football bold predictions sleepers breakouts smitty fantasy football goes live for 24 hours

View Replay of the Live 24 Hour+ Stream!

Coaches get the boot thread 🥾

swampiesswampies Posts: 3,101
edited December 2018 in Stock Up/Down
Marvin Lewis finally gets the boot! The only thing is what I think is going to happen just make me puke 🤢 Hue Jackson
(I'm not a expert but I did stay at a Holiday Inn Express last night!)
SleeperU Forum Moderator
USA

Comments

• swampiesswampies Posts: 3,101
    8 head coaches are gone as of now
    8 openings GB, Cle, NYJ, TB, Ari, Den, Mia, Cin
    SleeperU Forum Moderator
    USA
  • Atlanta Falcons fire offensive coordinator Steve Sarkasian, defensive coordinator Marquand Manuel and special teams coordinator Keith Armstrong
    Winning Fantasy Football Championships is easier without pants on. Underwear is optional.
  • Vance Joseph gone.

So if you had your pick to coach these 8 teams? Which team would you want to coach? Best available situation

& if you are looking for a coach? Who is your top candidate? Besides Cowher......lol
  • SMFFCNSMFFCN Posts: 1,791
    Top choice comes down to CLE or GB for me. Just depends if you want a clearly established elite QB or a young and growing QB (with tons of potential).

That said, and coming from a Green Bay die hard, I think CLE is the best position (outside of ownership) given all of the other young high end pieces in play.
  • CoolHandCoolHand Posts: 6,699
    I don’t see how Cleveland doesn’t hire Bruce Arians. He’s the top coach I’d want that’s out there and is interested in coaching.

• IcemanIceman Posts: 4,124
    CoolHand said:

I don’t see how Cleveland doesn’t hire Bruce Arians. He’s the top coach I’d want that’s out there and is interested in coaching.

Agree...
    CoolHand said: