Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Top Posters

iheart radio the fantasy football show

Subscribe to The Fantasy Football Show.

Moderators

RabidBucFan
Swampies
Whos_Ur_Doggie
Smitty
fantasy football bold predictions sleepers breakouts iheart radio the fantasy football show

Subscribe to The Fantasy Football Show.

๐Ÿ”ŠWelcome to SleeperU, everyone!๐Ÿ”Š

Comments

• swampiesswampies Posts: 3,499
    Welcome @Breezy post any questions you might have in the forum so your ready for you draft this Friday. By the way your defense is my defense this year lol
    (I'm not a expert but I did stay at a Holiday Inn Express last night!)
    SleeperU Forum Moderator
    USA
  • Breezy said:

Just joined and the site looks great.

Welcome @Breezy! Hope you find everything you need here at SleeperU.
    SleeperU Forum Moderator
  • WTCMWTCM Posts: 10,560
    swampies said:

Welcome @Breezy post any questions you might have in the forum so your ready for you draft this Friday. By the way your defense is my defense this year lol

Do you know one another by chance?
    I'm an asshole from:
    Montreal, Canada  image
    Also creator of this:
  • Breezy said:

Welcome...don't know about that Ravens hat tho...
    12 Team PPR Dynasty
    QB, 2 RB, 3 WR, Flex RB/WR/TE

Wentz,
    S Barkley, J Jacobs, C Carson, R Freeman
    AJ Brown, C Davis, T Hill, J Doctson, C Kupp, A Isabella, D Cain, A Callaway
    Kelce, V McDonald, Gesicki
    3 2020 1sts

• BreezyBreezy Posts: 210
    swampies said:

Do you mean the Ravens? If so you have a great defense.

Breezy said:

Welcome @Breezy! Hope you find everything you need here at SleeperU.
    Thank U @Whos_Ur_Doggie. I am sure I will get a lot out of site.
    WTCM said:

swampies said:

Do you know one another by chance?
    No I don't.

Breezy said:

Welcome...don't know about that Ravens hat tho...
    Oh No a Steelers Fan. :3 Just Kidding. I Bleed Purple and Black.