fantasy football bold predictions sleepers breakouts iheart radio the fantasy football show

The NEW SleeperU.com is here... Check it out!

Doug Peterson fired by the Eagles

swampiesswampies Posts: 4,869
edited January 11 in News
After five seasons and one Super Bowl
The Eagles have fired Doug Pederson, per @TomPelissero

▪️Eagles offensive ranks in EPA per play under Doug Pederson:
2016 - 19th
2017 - 5th (won Super Bowl)
2018 - 13th
2019 - 16th
2020 - 29th
(I'm not a expert but I did stay at a Holiday Inn Express last night!)
SleeperU Forum Moderator
USA

Comments

• swampiesswampies Posts: 4,869
    If he was in Cincinnati he’d be there forever lol
    SleeperU Forum Moderator
    USA
  • SmittySmitty Posts: 9,502
    NEWS: Eagles fire Peterson; Sanders, Hurts stocks UP! Edit
    By Smitty | January 11, 2021 | 0
    fantasy football news

NEWS: Updating a previous report on this newswire, the Eagles have fired coach Doug Peterson, something many suggested would not ultimately happen. However, on this newswire last week, we suggested this was the only path to becoming 2021’s version of the Buffalo Bills. This move increases the value of Jalen Hurts and Miles Sanders, as Peterson only uses a RBBC approach, which killed the value of Sanders, and Peterson did not believe or support Jalen Hurts properly, which was crushing the locker room momentum and hype, not to mention holding back the QB from progressing.