fantasy football bold predictions sleepers breakouts iheart radio the fantasy football show

The NEW SleeperU.com is here... Check it out!

Playoff challenge 🏈(SleeperU.com) annual league🏈

Comments

• CoolHandCoolHand Posts: 8,718
    swampies said:

AJ Brown is a beast!!!

I just saw the replay of the TD and looked like offensive PI to me. 🤷‍♂️
  • swampiesswampies Posts: 4,862
    CoolHand said:

swampies said:

AJ Brown is a beast!!!

I just saw the replay of the TD and looked like offensive PI to me. 🤷‍♂️
    Agreed but he played like Michael Irving, he pushed off in style
    (I'm not a expert but I did stay at a Holiday Inn Express last night!)
    SleeperU Forum Moderator
    USA
    55 yard running TD for Lamar Jackson! Game on!
    SleeperU Forum Moderator
    USA
  • Doobie_SnacksDoobie_Snacks Posts: 4,847
    swampies said:

I really thought we could get more than 15 guys to play! Very disconcerting. Doesn’t everyone know fantasy keeps going and going? I’m still hoping for a college basketball bracket in March!

I have no interest in basketball so I will not be participating in this.
    Winning Fantasy Football Championships is easier without pants on.
    Current Champion of the SleeperU Fantasy Playoff Challenge.
  • WTCMWTCM Posts: 13,398
    Changed DK to Diontae, and Kamara to Dobbins. Not sure why i did.
    I'm an asshole from:
    Montreal, Canada  image
    Also creator of this:
    WTCM said:

Which team is yours?

WTCM said:

Which team is yours?
    WTCM
    I'm an asshole from:
    Montreal, Canada  image
    Also creator of this:
    WTCM said:

WTCM said:

Which team is yours?
    WTCM
    I dunno why it didnt show you when I looked before. I see it now
    Picked the Browns to win and this is great start. First play of game Steelers snap ball over Roethlisbergers head and Browns recover for TD
  • IcemanIceman Posts: 7,560
    Now the INT and TD..... As a lifelong Browns fan it is great to see them back in the playoffs!!
    Wow! 😳