fantasy football bold predictions sleepers breakouts iheart radio the fantasy football show

I have the BEST 2020 Mock Draft right here for ya! Get some!

Todd Gurley Released

2»

Comments

• Whos_Ur_DoggieWhos_Ur_Doggie Posts: 5,207

CoolHand said:

You know... where is chuckey at? I don’t recall that we’ve heard from him in awhile. Is lurking, or active behind the scenes??

Lurking like a Pedo
    Not appropriate @Doobie_Snacks.
    SleeperU Forum Moderator
  • swampiesswampies Posts: 4,142
    @chuckeycharles Great to hear from you sir! How are you doing?
    (I'm not a expert but I did stay at a Holiday Inn Express last night!)
    SleeperU Forum Moderator
    USA
  • CoolHandCoolHand Posts: 8,083
    swampies said:

@chuckeycharles Great to hear from you sir! How are you doing?

Agree... hope things are well!!
  • swampiesswampies Posts: 4,142

Gurley to Atlanta as per Schefter

Yep
    (I'm not a expert but I did stay at a Holiday Inn Express last night!)
    SleeperU Forum Moderator
    USA
  • Just for you

Well NONE of the jpegs will post

SOOOOO... I will just type it in

2 WORDS 1 FINGER
    Woohoo - he’s back!! Good to hear from you @chuckeycharles

• wickerkat1212wickerkat1212 Posts: 2,107
    Falcons signed Todd Gurley, formerly of the Rams, to a one-year, $5 million contract.
    The deal is contingent on the 25-year-old eventually passing his physical with the team. The Falcons were in the mix for Gurley before the Rams outright released him, so it's no surprise he ends up back in Georgia where he played collegiate ball. From a sheer volume standpoint, the former Offensive Player of the Year could not have asked for a better situation as Devonta Freeman's release vacated 184 carries with negligible surrounding competition for Gurley to hit the ground running. The Falcons are still expected to add a running back in April's draft.

RELATED: Los Angeles Rams
    SOURCE: Atlanta Falcons on Twitter
    Mar 20, 2020, 8:39 AM ET
    D3: