Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Top Posters

iheart radio the fantasy football show

Subscribe to The Fantasy Football Show.

Moderators

RabidBucFan
Swampies
Whos_Ur_Doggie
Smitty
fantasy football bold predictions sleepers breakouts iheart radio the fantasy football show

The NEW SleeperU.com is here... Check it out!

🦠Smitty on Corona..🦠

Comments

• swampiesswampies Posts: 4,861
    edited December 2020
    Smitty said:

All the high schools are going virtual in my area... the lockdown is happening again ugh

Same here in NJ for the past 2 weeks,
    My kids eat non stop while I get poorer
    (I'm not a expert but I did stay at a Holiday Inn Express last night!)
    SleeperU Forum Moderator
    USA
  • WTCMWTCM Posts: 13,397
    swampies said:

Smitty said:

All the high schools are going virtual in my area... the lockdown is happening again ugh

Same here in NJ for the past 2 weeks,
    My kids eat non stop while I get poorer
    I know its not funny, but yeah I hear ya. Eating machines
    I'm an asshole from:
    Montreal, Canada  image
    Also creator of this:
  • Whos_Ur_DoggieWhos_Ur_Doggie Posts: 5,454
    edited December 2020
    Smitty said:

California is getting shut down in the next 48 hours for three weeks at a minimum. Our Governor loves to try and control us. His time is coming to an end hopefully!!
    SleeperU Forum Moderator
  • SMFFCNSMFFCN Posts: 2,507
    Things have honestly not changed at all here in eastern GA. My wife said she noticed no difference while I was gone in Europe, and I haven't seen anything out of the norm (short of masks here and there) compared to pre-virus since being home.
  • SmittySmitty Posts: 9,491
    Glad to hear @SMFFCN ... glad it is not worse that is.

AZ is gonna keep spiking.
    - Smitty
    SleeperU.com
    edited December 2020
    SMFFCN said: