Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Top Posters

iheart radio the fantasy football show

Subscribe to The Fantasy Football Show.

Moderators

RabidBucFan
Swampies
Whos_Ur_Doggie
Smitty
fantasy football bold predictions sleepers breakouts iheart radio the fantasy football show

Regular Content is here... starting with this new Bold Prediction. Get some!

🦠Smitty on Corona..🦠

Comments

• swampiesswampies Posts: 4,354
    Garrett had a heat stroke the anther day but now the school wants him to have the COVID-19 test in order to be on school grounds again. I said you guys know the difference right? Nope
    (I'm not a expert but I did stay at a Holiday Inn Express last night!)
    SleeperU Forum Moderator
    USA
  • CoolHandCoolHand Posts: 8,377
    edited September 11
    swampies said:

Garrett had a heat stroke the anther day but now the school wants him to have the COVID-19 test in order to be on school grounds again. I said you guys know the difference right? Nope

That’s ridiculous.... it’s not COVID related... I would not do that if it was my kid.

Is he doing okay?
    CoolHand said:

swampies said:

That’s ridiculous.... it’s not COVID related... I would not do that if it was my kid.

Is he doing okay?
    I even had paperwork to give to the coach and the Security guard wouldn’t even take it. They were treating me like I had covid. Needless to say I was fuming! I’ve been dealing with this since March on the frontline and this school is treating it like they know nothing about it! Ridiculous
    SleeperU Forum Moderator
    USA
    He is still not a 100% but better thanks for asking @CoolHand
    SleeperU Forum Moderator
    USA
  • sludgejudgesludgejudge Posts: 1,009
    Damn swamps that sucks....I hope Garrett recovers quickly. I’m not a healthcare professional, but if