fantasy football bold predictions sleepers breakouts iheart radio the fantasy football show

I have the BEST 2020 Mock Draft right here for ya! Get some!

2020 NFL Combine thread 🏈

swampiesswampies Posts: 4,154
image8-A744-AEB-1-D0-C-4-FFB-BA86-AB10-E35-CBF38" alt="" />
(I'm not a expert but I did stay at a Holiday Inn Express last night!)
SleeperU Forum Moderator
USA

Comments

• Love it! Can’t wait.
  • wickerkat1212wickerkat1212 Posts: 2,105
    Thanks!
    D3:
    QB—Allen, Big Ben, Fitz, Hodges
    RB—EE, Cohen, Henry, JSamuels, Pollard, Mostert
    WR—MThomas, Diggs, Chark, Harry, Hardman, Perriman, Butler, Amendola
    TE—Witten, Doyle, Jonnu, Thomas
    PK—Zuerlein
    DEF—Ravens, Jags

D4:
    QB—Watson, Winston, Fitz
    RB—Conner, Cohen, Howard, DWilliams, JSamuels, Snell, JJackson, Edmonds
    WR—Hill, Allen, Golladay, Jeffery, Amendola, Miller, Butler, Watson
    TE—Waller, Olsen, Thomas, Gesicki,
    PK—Gostkowski, Prater
    DEF—Rams, Jags
    so...anything?
    D3:
    PK—Zuerlein
    DEF—Ravens, Jags

D4:
    QB—Watson, Winston, Fitz
    PK—Gostkowski, Prater
    DEF—Rams, Jags
  • On field starts in 30 mins.

All I’ve heard is Burrow has Trump hands. 9”
  • Peeped in and saw the TE catch down the line. Trautman, Adam & Wood-Anderson, Dom looked good

On field starts in 30 mins.

All I’ve heard is Burrow has Trump hands. 9”

LOL thanks!
    D3:
    PK—Zuerlein
    DEF—Ravens, Jags

D4:
    QB—Watson, Winston, Fitz
    PK—Gostkowski, Prater
    DEF—Rams, Jags
    Thoughts?
    D3:
    PK—Zuerlein
    DEF—Ravens, Jags

D4:
    QB—Watson, Winston, Fitz
    PK—Gostkowski, Prater
    DEF—Rams, Jags
  • swampiesswampies Posts: 4,154
    TE I like Dalton Keene from VT, big boy with great hands
    SleeperU Forum Moderator
    USA
  • Justin Jefferson ran 4.44. I think this insures that he will go in the 1st Rd. Jumps him to top of Tier2 wr's. Ruggs had the fastest time easily.

The Wr's this year are super deep. DEEP DEEP