fantasy football bold predictions sleepers breakouts iheart radio the fantasy football show

Regular Content is here... starting with this new Bold Prediction. Get some!

New Head coach thread for 2020

swampiesswampies Posts: 4,354
Mike McCarthy sound like a done deal in Dallas. This will definitely help the team as a whole
(I'm not a expert but I did stay at a Holiday Inn Express last night!)
SleeperU Forum Moderator
USA

Comments

• WTCMWTCM Posts: 12,473
    swampies said:

Mike McCarthy sound like a done deal in Dallas. This will definitely help the team as a whole

As long as they keep running the ball as their true mo. Then they'll be fine. They still won't win a Super Bowl, but they'll be better than 8-8
    I'm an asshole from:
    Montreal, Canada  image
    Also creator of this:
  • HellAtlanticHellAtlantic Posts: 1,481
    Will it help Zeke though (not saying it won’t)? When has McCarthy ever produced a top 5 RB in fantasy - I can’t think of any? He left and all of a sudden Jones became an RB1. It’s great news for Dak and Amari for sure, Zeke I’m not sure of.

Will it help Zeke though (not saying it won’t)? When has McCarthy ever produced a top 5 RB in fantasy - I can’t think of any? He left and all of a sudden Jones became an RB1. It’s great news for Dak and Amari for sure, Zeke I’m not sure of.

This is what causes me to worry slightly.
    I'm an asshole from:
    Montreal, Canada  image
    Also creator of this:
  • Will it help Zeke though (not saying it won’t)? When has McCarthy ever produced a top 5 RB in fantasy - I can’t think of any? He left and all of a sudden Jones became an RB1. It’s great news for Dak and Amari for sure, Zeke I’m not sure of.

Definitely good for Dak. I’m not sure about Amari though - I heard rumblings that he may be on the trade block.

Definitely good for Dak. I’m not sure about Amari though - I heard rumblings that he may be on the trade block.