fantasy football bold predictions sleepers breakouts iheart radio the fantasy football show

Regular Content is here... starting with this new Bold Prediction. Get some!

Wild Card Weekend

2»

Comments

• CoolHandCoolHand Posts: 8,297

The Niners RB game is almost as messy as the Patriots’ I’m staying away.

Pretty much... I’m right there with ya
  • HellAtlanticHellAtlantic Posts: 1,414
    Sony Michel is like my RB5. He’ll go even further down the list once I take one of the elite rookie RBs in the draft. I got deep rosters in that league so I can afford to just let him sit on my bench.
  • Doobie_SnacksDoobie_Snacks Posts: 3,007

The Niners RB game is almost as messy as the Patriots’ I’m staying away.

Agreed
    Winning Fantasy Football Championships is easier without pants on.
    Current Champion of the Sleeper U Fantasy Playoff Challenge.
  • swampiesswampies Posts: 4,247

Right?
    (I'm not a expert but I did stay at a Holiday Inn Express last night!)
    SleeperU Forum Moderator
    USA
  • swampiesswampies Posts: 4,247

(I'm not a expert but I did stay at a Holiday Inn Express last night!)
    SleeperU Forum Moderator
    USA
  • wickerkat1212wickerkat1212 Posts: 2,312
    I KNEW I should have put big money on the Titans. I had a feeling with +9. Dangit.
    D3:
    QB—Allen, Big Ben, Fitz, Tyrod
    RB—EE, Henry, Cohen, Mostert, Evans (R), Coleman, JSamuels, Pollard
    WR—MThomas, Diggs, Chark, Harry, Lamb (R), Hardman, Butler, Lazard
    TE—Doyle, Jonnu, Thomas
    PK—Zuerlein
    DEF—Ravens

D4:
    QB—Watson, Stafford, Fitz
    RB—Conner, David & Duke Johnson, Cohen, Howard, Breida, Burkhead, JSamuels, Edmonds
    WR—Hill, Allen, Golladay, Jeudy (R), Jeffery, Jefferson (R), Amendola, Miller, Butler, Watson
    TE—Olsen, Thomas, Kmet, Trautman
    PK—Gostkowski, Prater
    DEF—Bears, Jags
  • WTCMWTCM Posts: 12,253
    I'm sorry but Jimmy was short of a 1st. Bad call.
    I'm an asshole from:
    Montreal, Canada  image
    Also creator of this: